Genealogy Researcher Available

Have you ever wondered where you fit into

history? History is important, and to know your place in it

brings a wider understanding of who you are as

a person and how you fit into society.

My name is John Geiger, I live in Austin, Texas and I love doing genealogical

research. I have been working on my family tree since February of 2010,

and in that time period I have created a family tree of about 4,000 people.

I have found information that one of my ancestors probably knew George Washington before the American Revolution and I have some information that ties me to people like Mark Twain, Laura Bush, and even Davy Crockett.

For a price that will be discussed when and if you contact me, I will be more than happy to do research on your family history, this includes:

 

1. Where your family came from

2. A number of people which will be made when we make the deal

3. You’re oldest ancestors

4. Famous relatives

5. Pictures

6. Stories

7. Digital records

8. family tree

9. Maps

10. How they are related to you

 

If you are interested, please contact me, John Geiger either by email which is the best way at: jngsmspace@yahoo.com

 

or by phone at (512) 335-9499

 

http://www.facebook.com/john.geiger2

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

