email to apple

Over the course of many years I have downloaded countless movies, tv shows and music. For some reason, most of them are not on my computer… I’m sure if you go back in your records and look I have made hundreds if not thousands of purchases, contributing to your monopoly with downloaded media. My songs, movies, and tv shows should be readily available to me when need be. For instance, I know I have purchased Glenn Beck’s audiobook Broke, it’s not on my machine, so I go and find it on iTunes, press buy hoping to get a “You have already downloaded this. Would you like to download it again?” Nothing. I am NOT going to buy movies, tv shows or music twice. That is the stupidest thing I have ever heard and if y’all don’t get your act together legal action will be taken. I consider this stealing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

